Biss Keys

WOMEN’S #CRICKET BIG FINAL MATCH ICC WORLD CUP 2022 New Feed Biss Key on AsiaSat-5 @100.5E

WOMEN’S #CRICKET BIG FINAL MATCH ICC WORLD CUP 2022 New Feed Biss Key on AsiaSat-5 @100.5E 2022

The 2022 ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup is the twelfth edition of the Women’s Cricket World Cup, which is being held in New Zealand in March and April 2022. It was originally scheduled for 6 February to 7 March 2021 but was postponed by one year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. On 15 December 2021, the International Cricket Council (ICC) announced that the tournament would start on 4 March 2022, with the final scheduled for 3 April 2022.

New Zealand qualified automatically as hosts, with all other qualification places determined by the ICC WODI Rankings. Originally, it was announced that three more teams would qualify from the 2017–2020 ICC Women’s Championship, but in 2018 this was changed to four teams plus the hosts. It was intended that the remaining three places would be determined through the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier, which was postponed from 2020.However, the tournament was cancelled midway through and the remaining places allocated based on WODI rankings.

AsiaSat-5 @100.5E
FREQ: 3905 V 7200
SID: 0001
915F A595 1DC6 C4A7
Today Here New Latest Update April 03/2022

Group stage

On 11 March 2020, it was announced that in the Group Stage, eight sides will participate in a single-league format with each side playing the other once. This format was last used in the 2017 tournament. The top four sides following the conclusion of the league matches will progress to the semi-finals with the winners meeting in the final.Therefore, a total of 31 matches will be played during the 29-day tournament. In December 2020 the ICC announced the full match schedule for the tournament, with all the fixtures being confirmed in December 2021.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button